Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
mes infos
22 octobre 2010

french student in cartography looking for work experience

ENSG_1   
       My name is Joakim Huser and I live in the East of Paris (France).

I am actally studying cartography in the "ENSG" school,
which is the educating part of  the French Geographic institute called IGN, near Paris .

My education of "cartograph-drawer" have made me control well (for more than one year now)
many geographic tools : GIS  (ArcCatalog, ArcMap, Geoconcept, Mapinfo), restitution
(Geoview, Poitvilliers), and more tools like teledetection, and Adobe Illustrator /
Indisign / Photoshop.

In order to respond to a wish of my school (ENSG) which want me to find a work experience of wo mounths or more at the end of my cursus :

I seek any company which use SIG or products geographic information (like maps for exemple) a work experience , for the mounths of June and July 2011,
especially in order to perform my approch about process in GIS, and also to have an idea of the way geographic information is made in another country than France .

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
I heartily appreciate you for the post you have shared and I really like it. The visitors really owe you for the efforts you make here. Thanks
D
I thing you are going to go right way.your post is very good and helping us lot thanks for share this useful information.
mes infos
Publicité
Publicité